Update Athletics Canterbury AGM information 2023

AGM BOOKLET 2023Athletic Canterbury 2023-2024 DRAFT (August 2023)

Following the 2023 Athletics Canterbury Annual General Meeting, three new board members were elected to replace those stepping down:

Board Chair:  Andrew Stark  (Email)

Avril Davies

Katherine Ewer (elected 2023)

Tony Fallon (elected 2023)

Victor Gamperle

Michael Henstock (elected 2023)

Tim Jones

Paul Nicholls


Elected by the Board

Board Treasurer – Victor Gamperle (Email

Board Secretary – TBC 

Board Minute Secretary – Liz van Til